Vertical Landscape Designer Patrick Blanc.

3 gedachtes over “Vertical Landscape Designer Patrick Blanc.

  1. Thanks for this video clip. I learned about Partick Blanc a few years ago when studying Landscape Architecture in NZ. The simplicity of his vertical green wall design inspired me to design WITH my material’s and plant’s features rather than supporting them into situations where they struggle. I attempted to replicate his method with my own plants and thick woolen felt. It worked reasonably well except my temporary wall leaked more onto the ground than into the trough at the bottom. I’d love to learn how his ones are actually put together without piercing the PVC layer. I now run my own Landscape Design business called Outlandish Landscapes where I hope to achieve great things like Blanc. http://outlandish.co.nz/

Geef een reactie of start discussie

